Home

                                                                    Minisink Club Information
                                                            1 Princeton Street, Chatham NJ 07928 

                                                                      
Pool Office | 973.635.9819
                                                                  Tennis Pro Shop | 973.635.8186


 

 

General Inquiries                       
minisink@minisinkclub.com 

Membership                       
membership@minisinkclub.com 

Gary Burns                       
Pool Manager
Pool@minisinkclub.com 

Ari Ash
Tennis Professional 
AASH@minisinkclub.com 


Alyssa Guider
Tennisstaff@minisinkclub.com 

Caroline Nash 
Swim Coach
Cnash@minisinkclub.com


Claudia Hernandez

Summercamp@minisinkclub.com

Have a question? Don't hestiate to contact a member of our dedicated staff!