Home

                                                                    Minisink Club Information
                                                            1 Princeton Street, Chatham NJ 07928 

                                                                      
Pool Office | 973.635.9819
                                                                 


 

 

General Inquiries                       
minisink@minisinkclub.com 

Membership                       
membership@minisinkclub.com 

Gary Burns                       
Pool Manager
gary@minisinkclub.com 


Tennis Professional 


Alyssa Guider
alyssa@minisinkclub.com 

Caroline Nash 
Swim Coach
Cnash@minisinkclub.com



Summercamp@minisinkclub.com

Have a question? Don't hestiate to contact a member of our dedicated staff!